University of Mobile Athletics Staff
Administration
Joe Niland ImageJoe NilandAthletic Directorjniland@umobile.edu251-442-2288
Sally Shouppe ImageSally ShouppeAdministrative Assistantsshouppe@umobile.edu251-442-2278
Uwe  Tittl ImageUwe TittlAssistant A.D.utittl@umobile.edu251-442-2364
Matthew Hicks ImageMatthew HicksSports Information Directormhicks@umobile.edu251-442-2264
Athletic Trainers
Melissa Thomas ImageMelissa ThomasAthletic Trainermthomas@umobile.edu251-442-2561
Jacob Lewis ImageJacob LewisAssistant Athletic Trainerjlewis@umobile.edu251-442-2361
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Taylor Lee Ledbetter ImageTaylor Lee LedbetterStrength & Conditioning Coachtledbetter@umobile.edu
Baseball
Mike Jacobs ImageMike JacobsHead Baseball Coachmjacobs@umobile.edu251-442-2228
Jon Seymour ImageJon SeymourAssistant Baseball Coachjseymour@umobile.edu251-442-2306
Men's Basketball
Joe  Niland ImageJoe NilandHead Men's Basketball Coachjniland@umobile.edu251-442-2288
Shaddrick Jenkins ImageShaddrick JenkinsAssistant Men's Basketball Coachsjenkins@umobile.edu251-442-2399
Women's Basketball
Billy  Evans ImageBilly EvansHead Women's Basketball Coachbevans@umobile.edu251-442-2400
Courtney Ward ImageCourtney WardAssistant Women's Basketball Coachcward@umobile.edu251-442-2260
Cheerleading
Kami Whiteis ImageKami WhiteisHead Cheerleading Coachkdnwhiteis@gmail.com
Men & Women's Cross Country
Alastair Stevenson ImageAlastair StevensonHead Men & Women's Cross Country Coachastevenson@umobile.edu251-442-2336
Men & Women's Golf
Colby Odom ImageColby OdomHead Men & Women's Golf Coachcodom@umobile.edu251-442-2570
Men's Soccer
Daniel Whelan ImageDaniel WhelanHead Men's Soccer Coachdwhelan@umobile.edu251-442-2396
Gerardo Flores ImageGerardo FloresAssistant Men's Soccer Coachgflores@umobile.edu251-442-2363
Women's Soccer
Brian Person ImageBrian PersonHead Women's Soccer Coachbperson@umobile.edu251-442-2397
Cameron Williams ImageCameron WilliamsAssistant Women's Soccer Coachcwilliams@umobile.edu251-442-2303
Softball
Terri McCormick ImageTerri McCormickHead Softball Coachtmccormick@umobile.edu251-442-2277
BJ Darawich ImageBJ DarawichAssistant Softball Coachgdarawich@umobile.edu251-442-2932
Men & Women's Tennis
Uwe Tittl ImageUwe TittlHead Men & Women's Tennis Coachutittl@umobile.edu251-442-2364
Volleyball
Jon  Campbell ImageJon CampbellHead Volleyball Coachjcampbell@umobile.edu251-442-2369
Amber Campbell ImageAmber CampbellAssistant Volleyball Coachacampbell@umobile.edu251-442-2369
Men's & Women's Track & Field
Andy Canegitta ImageAndy CanegittaHead Track & Field Coachacanegitta@umobile.edu251-442-2278